Public Safety Oversight Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Public Safety Oversight Committee reviews all issues related to the Interlocal Agreement with King County for Public Safety Services. The Public Safety Oversight Committee meets at 6:00 p.m. on the fourth Tuesday of every third month at City Hall. Current members of the Public Safety Oversight Committee are:  Mayor Sean P. Kelly, Deputy Mayor Dana Parnello, and Councilor Les Burberry.

For copies of agenda packets or minutes please contact the City Clerk's office at 425-413-8800.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer