Council Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Council 2018 3

Maple Valley City Council

CouncilMember Position Email
Sean P. Kelly, Mayor
Position 1


Dana Parnello, Deputy Mayor Position 6

Linda Olson  Position 2


Les Burberry Position 3

Erin Weaver Position 4


Syd Dawson Position 5


Linda Johnson Position 7


All City Councilmembers may be reached by e-mail at or mail correspondence to P.O. Box 320, Maple Valley, WA 98038.

2019 Button







Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer